Being me isn’t as awesome as it looks sometimes…

19 03 2010

Sure, on the surface it looks like I’m living the dream life. I get to take lots of fun car rides that earn me nice refreshing beverages along the way.


I get to nap whenever I want, wherever I want! I even have a pillow with my picture on it (I’m sure that’s me on there).


I may work hard…REALLY hard, BUT…


I also get to play hard…REALLY hard!


It may look like the all fun and games, you may even be jealous and wish you were me, BUT a life like mine does not come without a cost…

First, there are the t-shirts


Then there are the costumes


And, OH MY GOODNESS, the themed photo shoots…


BUT, the icing on the cupcake of my life? At least once a year she makes me wear a SKIRT!


She tries to tell me they are called KILTS and that we are celebrating our Celtic roots, but I know darn well the gobshite is full of BLARNEY!

Actions

Information

2 responses

25 03 2010
Don

Those pictures are just too much. My favorites are the sunflower and the red mask. Those goggles make me think of Snoopy. He could have been an understudy for Snoopy. Best of all he looks like he is having fun too.
Don

25 03 2010
loudmouthredhead

I had a hard time narrowing them down to the ones here. I think one of my favorites is the one where he fell asleep with his face in his cup of ice. That one and the Doggles one crack me up every time. I don’t subject him to such indignities all the time, but it IS so much fun ;o)

Leave a Reply

